Please note: This site ( will be decommissioned on the 30th November 2012.
     For all Australian Thoroughbred Racing Materials please visit

     Why is OzRacing being decommissioned? Click here

     For any enquiries on the decommissioning of please email

     For information on RISA’s Terms of Use please Click Here

© 2014 Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields and form, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.


Kyne-HRock RC Kyneton 22/12/2014 
Horsham Dist RC Horsham 21/12/2014 
Bendigo JC Bendigo 21/12/2014 
Wangaratta TC Wangaratta 20/12/2014 
Cranbourne TC Cranbourne 20/12/2014 
VRC Flemington 20/12/2014 
Yea RC Yea 20/12/2014 
MVRC Moonee Valley 19/12/2014 
Yarra Valley RI Yarra Valley 19/12/2014 
Seymour RC Seymour 18/12/2014 
Melbourne RC Mornington 17/12/2014 
Tatura RC Tatura 16/12/2014 (Trial) 
Bairnsdale RC Bairnsdale 16/12/2014 
Kilmore RC Kilmore 15/12/2014 
Tatura RC Tatura 14/12/2014 
Werribee RC Werribee 14/12/2014 
Stawell RC Stawell 13/12/2014 
Healesville ARC Healesville 13/12/2014 
VRC Flemington 13/12/2014 
Cranbourne TC Cranbourne 13/12/2014 
Moe RC Moe 12/12/2014 
MVRC Moonee Valley 12/12/2014 
Kyne-HRock RC Kyneton 11/12/2014 
Melbourne RC Sportingbet Park Sandown Lake 10/12/2014 
Wangaratta TC Wangaratta 9/12/2014 
Terang-Dist RC Terang 8/12/2014 
Latrobe Valley Traralgon 7/12/2014 
Geelong RC Geelong 7/12/2014 
Mansfield Pic Mansfield 7/12/2014 
Melbourne RC Sportingbet Park Sandown Hill 6/12/2014 
Avoca Shire TC Avoca 6/12/2014 
Stony Creek RC Stony Creek 6/12/2014 
Balnarring RC Balnarring 6/12/2014 
Benalla RC Benalla 6/12/2014 
MVRC Moonee Valley 5/12/2014 
Melbourne RC Mornington 5/12/2014 
Warrnambool RC Warrnambool 4/12/2014 
Sale TC Sale 3/12/2014 
Kilmore RC Kilmore 2/12/2014 
Hamilton RC Hamilton 1/12/2014 
Swan Hill JC Swan Hill 30/11/2014 
Kyne-HRock RC Kyneton 30/11/2014 
Yarra Valley RI Yarra Valley 29/11/2014 
MVRC Moonee Valley 29/11/2014 
Woolamai DRC Woolamai 29/11/2014 
Wodonga-Dist RC Wodonga Nordcon LAND Park 28/11/2014 
Cranbourne TC Cranbourne 28/11/2014 
Seymour RC Seymour 27/11/2014 
Bendigo JC Bendigo 26/11/2014 
Moe RC Moe 25/11/2014 
Warrnambool RC Warrnambool 24/11/2014 
Cran Training Cranbourne-Trn 24/11/2014 (Trial) 
Kilmore RC Kilmore 23/11/2014 
Melbourne RC Mornington 23/11/2014 
Healesville ARC Healesville 22/11/2014 
Cranbourne TC Cranbourne 22/11/2014 
Ballarat TC Sportsbet-Ballarat 22/11/2014 
(return to top)