Please note: This site ( will be decommissioned on the 30th November 2012.
     For all Australian Thoroughbred Racing Materials please visit

     Why is OzRacing being decommissioned? Click here

     For any enquiries on the decommissioning of please email

     For information on Racing Australia’s Terms of Use please Click Here

© 2015 Racing Queensland Limited (QRL) (and other parties working with it). QLD racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by QRL and other parties working with it.


Richmond TC Richmond 29/08/2015 
Yeppoon TC Yeppoon 29/08/2015 
Roma TC Roma 29/08/2015 
Toowoomba TC Toowoomba 29/08/2015 
Herbert Riv JC Ingham 29/08/2015 
Sun Coast TC Sunshine Coast 29/08/2015 
Lockyer RC Gatton 29/08/2015 
BRC@Doomben Doomben 29/08/2015 
Beaudesert RC Beaudesert 28/08/2015 
Mackay TC Mackay 27/08/2015 
Ipswich TC Ipswich 26/08/2015 
Racing QLD Deagon 25/08/2015 (Trial) 
Sun Coast TC Sunshine Coast 23/08/2015 
Kilcoy RC Kilcoy 23/08/2015 
Gympie TC Gympie 22/08/2015 
Dingo RC Dingo 22/08/2015 
BRC@Doomben Doomben 22/08/2015 
Camooweal JC Camooweal 22/08/2015 
Longreach JC Longreach 22/08/2015 
Cent Warrego RC Charleville 22/08/2015 
Gold Coast TC Gold Coast 22/08/2015 
Atherton TC Atherton 22/08/2015 
Warwick TC Warwick 21/08/2015 
Rockhampton JC Rockhampton 20/08/2015 
Ipswich TC Ipswich 19/08/2015 
Toowoomba TC Toowoomba Inner Track 18/08/2015 (Trial) 
SCSI@Inner Sunshine Coast@Inner Track 18/08/2015 (Trial) 
Sun Coast TC Sunshine Coast 16/08/2015 
Mackay TC Mackay 16/08/2015 
Prairie JC Prairie 15/08/2015 
BRC@Doomben Doomben 15/08/2015 
Gold Coast TC Gold Coast 15/08/2015 
Innisfail TC Innisfail 15/08/2015 
Emerald JC Emerald 15/08/2015 
Julia Creek TC Julia Creek 15/08/2015 
Barcaldine RC Barcaldine 15/08/2015 
Cunn-Dist RC Cunnamulla 15/08/2015 
Toowoomba TC Toowoomba 15/08/2015 
Ipswich TC Ipswich 14/08/2015 
Rockhampton JC Rockhampton 13/08/2015 
BRC@Doomben Doomben 12/08/2015 
Gold Coast TC Gold Coast 11/08/2015 (Trial) 
Dalby-North JC Dalby 9/08/2015 
Cairns JC Cairns 9/08/2015 
BRC@Doomben Doomben 8/08/2015 
Gladstone TC Gladstone 8/08/2015 
Muttaburra ATC Muttaburra 8/08/2015 
Roma TC Roma 8/08/2015 
Toowoomba TC Toowoomba 8/08/2015 
Cairns JC Cairns 8/08/2015 
Gold Coast TC Gold Coast 8/08/2015 
Ipswich TC Ipswich 7/08/2015 
Beaudesert RC Beaudesert 6/08/2015 
Mt Isa RC Mount Isa 6/08/2015 
Sun Coast TC Sunshine Coast 5/08/2015 
Sun Coast TC Sunshine Coast 2/08/2015 
Mareeba TC Mareeba 1/08/2015 
BRC@Doomben Doomben 1/08/2015 
Gold Coast TC Gold Coast 1/08/2015 
Nanango RC Nanango 1/08/2015 
Tambo-Dist RC Tambo 1/08/2015 
Corfield ARC Corfield 1/08/2015 
Toowoomba TC Toowoomba 1/08/2015 
Middlemount RC Middlemount 1/08/2015 
Bowen TC Bowen 1/08/2015 
Goondiwindi RC Goondiwindi 1/08/2015 
Rockhampton JC Rockhampton 31/07/2015 (Trial) 
Ipswich TC Ipswich 31/07/2015 
(return to top)