Please note: This site ( will be decommissioned on the 30th November 2012.
     For all Australian Thoroughbred Racing Materials please visit

     Why is OzRacing being decommissioned? Click here

     For any enquiries on the decommissioning of please email

     For information on Racing Australia’s Terms of Use please Click Here

© 2017 Racing NSW (and other parties working with it). NSW racing information, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by Racing NSW and other parties working with it.


Deniliquin RC Deniliquin 25/04/2017 
Clarence Riv JC Grafton 24/04/2017 
Hawkesbury RC Hawkesbury 24/04/2017 (Trial) 
Murrumbidgee TC Wagga 23/04/2017 (Trial) 
Merriwa RC Merriwa 22/04/2017 
Queanbeyan RC Queanbeyan 22/04/2017 (Trial) 
Queanbeyan RC Queanbeyan 22/04/2017 
ATC Warwick Farm 21/04/2017 (Trial) 
Muswellbrook RC Muswellbrook 21/04/2017 
ATC Wyong 19/04/2017 
Corowa RC Corowa 18/04/2017 (Trial) 
Krambach RC Taree 18/04/2017 (Trial) 
ATC Royal Randwick 18/04/2017 (Trial) 
Corowa RC Corowa 18/04/2017 
Tamworth JC Tamworth 17/04/2017 (Trial) 
Mudgee RC Inc. Mudgee 16/04/2017 (Trial) 
Bourke Dist RC Bourke 16/04/2017 
Moruya JC Moruya 15/04/2017 (Trial) 
Coffs Harb RC Coffs Harbour 15/04/2017 (Trial) 
Hawkesbury RC Hawkesbury 13/04/2017 
Muswellbrook RC Muswellbrook 13/04/2017 (Trial) 
Newcastle JC Newcastle 12/04/2017 (Trial) 
Illawarra TC Kembla Grange 12/04/2017 (Trial) 
Gosford RC Ltd Gosford 11/04/2017 
Clarence Riv JC Grafton 11/04/2017 
Clarence Riv JC Grafton 11/04/2017 (Trial) 
ATC Rosehill Gardens 10/04/2017 (Trial) 
Goul-Dist R Goulburn 10/04/2017 (Trial) 
Goul-Dist R Goulburn 10/04/2017 
Gund-Adelong RC Gundagai 9/04/2017 
Kempsey RC Inc. Kempsey 9/04/2017 
ATC Royal Randwick 8/04/2017 
Nambucca Riv JC Bowraville 8/04/2017 
Warren-Dist JC Warren 8/04/2017 
Warialda JC Warialda 8/04/2017 
Holb Dist RC Holbrook 8/04/2017 (Trial) 
Warren-Dist JC Warren 8/04/2017 (Trial) 
Coffs Harb RC Coffs Harbour 6/04/2017 
Wyong R.C Wyong 6/04/2017 
Clarence Riv JC Grafton 4/04/2017 (Trial) 
Gosford RC Ltd Gosford 4/04/2017 (Trial) 
Clarence Riv JC Grafton 4/04/2017 
Narromine TC Narromine 2/04/2017 
Narromine TC Narromine 2/04/2017 (Trial) 
Murrumbidgee TC Wagga 2/04/2017 
Murrumbidgee TC Wagga 2/04/2017 (Trial) 
Taree-Wing RC Taree 1/04/2017 
Illawarra TC Kembla Grange 1/04/2017 
Sth Dist PRC Cootamundra 1/04/2017 
Armidale JC Armidale 1/04/2017 
Goul-Dist R Goulburn 1/04/2017 (Trial) 
Taree-Wing RC Taree 1/04/2017 (Trial) 
ATC Royal Randwick 1/04/2017 
Armidale JC Armidale 1/04/2017 (Trial) 
Goul-Dist R Goulburn 1/04/2017 
Sapphire Cst TC Sapphire Coast 31/03/2017 (Trial) 
ATC Royal Randwick 31/03/2017 (Trial) 
Lismore TC Lismore 31/03/2017 (Trial) 
Lismore TC Lismore 31/03/2017 
Sapphire Cst TC Sapphire Coast 31/03/2017 
Gosford RC Ltd Gosford 31/03/2017 
ATC Rosehill Gardens 30/03/2017 (Trial) 
Tamworth JC Tamworth 28/03/2017 (Trial) 
Hawkesbury RC Hawkesbury 28/03/2017 (Trial) 
Coonamble JC Coonamble 27/03/2017 (Trial) 
ATC Rosehill Gardens 27/03/2017 (Trial) 
Coonamble JC Coonamble 27/03/2017 
Ballina JC Ballina 27/03/2017 
Ballina JC Ballina 27/03/2017 (Trial) 
Shoalhaven TC Nowra 26/03/2017 
Muswellbrook RC Scone 26/03/2017 (Trial) 
Shoalhaven TC Nowra 26/03/2017 (Trial) 
Muswellbrook RC Scone 26/03/2017 
(return to top)